Lake Lansing Road Mobil Service, Inc.
517-484-2300
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912
42.7605307 -84.5127963
http://lakelansingroadmobilservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maureen & Don 11/30/2017
As always service was timely, advice helpful and gives me confidence in my vehicle.
  Tom 11/17/2017
Did a great job getting new tires for my car
  Mary 10/26/2017
  Jill 10/22/2017
Lake Lansing Mobil has been taking care of my vehicles for years. They always do a great job and on time!
  Debbie 08/31/2017
This is a reliable, honest and talented group that I have trusted my car to for decades, with no problems and no break-downs. Greg and Jake have always found a way to help me out in a pinch. I followed Greg to this station when his last work site closed. A place one can trust!
  Tom 08/03/2017
great service. I hope many more Corvette owners will use Lake Lansing Mobile.
  Jim 07/13/2017
There is a reason that our family has been bringing our vehicles for service to Lake Lansing Road Mobil for over thirty years: The friendly and skilled staff provides honest and thorough repairs. Being a family run business, Lake Lansing Road Mobil operates from a foundation of integrity. We have always appreciated that fact.
  Catie 04/06/2017
They are amazing! Jacob is the best and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!!
  Maureen & Don 03/30/2017
Customer service and mechanical expertise are the hallmarks of Lake Lansing Mobil and have been for years.
  John 02/09/2017
  Debbie 12/19/2016
I have been having Greg (and Jake), service my cars for decades and I trust Lake Lansing Road Mobil to repair only what needs to be repaired, and/or to perform only necessary maintenance. They have kept my cars running, with no breakdowns the entire time. They stand behind their work and are a pleasure to work with. A rare business and rare individuals within the business. They are great. I truly appreciate you all at Lake Lansing Mobil, and how you keep my cars running. Thank you! Debbie
  Richard 10/20/2016
  Jim 08/12/2016
As usual, the Lake Lansing Road Mobil staff did an excellent job of quickly diagnosing the cause of the vehicle problem and efficiently correcting the issue. This is why our family has been bringing our automobiles there for over twenty years!
  Rich 07/14/2016
  Rich 05/26/2016
Great job as always!
  Janet 05/05/2016
  Jim 04/14/2016
My wife and I would recommend Lake Lansing Road Mobil to anyone. Our family has been going there for service on our vehicles for at least thirty years. Lake Lansing Road Mobil is family owned and operated. Their business model has always been based upon honesty, reliability and friendly service. Conveniently, they are also located right across the street from the Eastwood Towne Center where you could do some shopping while your vehicle is being serviced.
  Paul 04/08/2016
Good work as always. Thanks Jake!
  John 03/03/2016
I live in Okemos and Lake Lansing is not convenient for me. Since I have been servicing there (by recommendations) with my Subaru Outlook, I have found their service cordial, professional and completely thorough. The most important components to my satisfaction with car care are competence and trust. Lake Lansing qualifies strongly in both categories. At this point, I would not dream of taking my vehicle to any other place.
  Maureen & Don 02/25/2016
As always totally satisfied with service and courtesy.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: