We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lake Lansing Road Mobil Service, Inc.
517-484-2300
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912
42.7605307 -84.5127963
http://lakelansingrdmobil.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vanda 10/25/2018
I am thrilled to have "found" Lake Lansing Mobil!! Jake and Greg are terrific. They explain repairs and costs and do an excellent job of completing the work as promised when promised! Plus the place is so clean. I am hooked!!
  U..S. 10/04/2018
  Nancy 08/18/2018
Lake Lansing Mobil has kept my 25 year old Honda running like a charm. They have done minor repairs when needed, and keeps my car looking great as well. I love those guys, and recommend them to everyone i know.
  Vanda 08/02/2018
Very courteous staff and super clean environment!
  Maureen & Don 11/30/2017
As always service was timely, advice helpful and gives me confidence in my vehicle.
  Tom 11/17/2017
Did a great job getting new tires for my car
  Mary 10/26/2017
  Jill 10/22/2017
Lake Lansing Mobil has been taking care of my vehicles for years. They always do a great job and on time!
  Debbie 08/31/2017
This is a reliable, honest and talented group that I have trusted my car to for decades, with no problems and no break-downs. Greg and Jake have always found a way to help me out in a pinch. I followed Greg to this station when his last work site closed. A place one can trust!
  Tom 08/03/2017
great service. I hope many more Corvette owners will use Lake Lansing Mobile.
  Jim 07/13/2017
There is a reason that our family has been bringing our vehicles for service to Lake Lansing Road Mobil for over thirty years: The friendly and skilled staff provides honest and thorough repairs. Being a family run business, Lake Lansing Road Mobil operates from a foundation of integrity. We have always appreciated that fact.
  Catie 04/06/2017
They are amazing! Jacob is the best and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!!
  Maureen & Don 03/30/2017
Customer service and mechanical expertise are the hallmarks of Lake Lansing Mobil and have been for years.
  John 02/09/2017
  Debbie 12/19/2016
I have been having Greg (and Jake), service my cars for decades and I trust Lake Lansing Road Mobil to repair only what needs to be repaired, and/or to perform only necessary maintenance. They have kept my cars running, with no breakdowns the entire time. They stand behind their work and are a pleasure to work with. A rare business and rare individuals within the business. They are great. I truly appreciate you all at Lake Lansing Mobil, and how you keep my cars running. Thank you! Debbie
  Richard 10/20/2016
  Jim 08/12/2016
As usual, the Lake Lansing Road Mobil staff did an excellent job of quickly diagnosing the cause of the vehicle problem and efficiently correcting the issue. This is why our family has been bringing our automobiles there for over twenty years!
  Rich 07/14/2016
  Rich 05/26/2016
Great job as always!
  Janet 05/05/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
517-484-2300
near by local auto car shop
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo